You charged me even after I cancelled?

We never charge any client, nor do we store any credit card information or other similar data. All payments have to be initiated by the client.
When cancelling your service with us please make sure you cancel any recurring Paypal subscriptions you have with set up with Paypal or else we will be automatically paid again even though you no longer have a service with us.
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Cancellation of Game Servers

To cancel any service do the following.While logged into your client account, go to...

Bank Transfers Via PayPal and Setup Times

If you pay via a bank transfer Via PayPal they generally take 3-5 business days to clear, your...

Cancellation of a PayPal Subscription

To cancel your subscription or recurring payment: Log in to your PayPal account. Click the...

Do I need a PayPal account to use the PayPal gateway?

Do I need a PayPal Account to use PayPal as a Payment Gateway?Short Answer: Nope. Simply select...

How do I update my billing information?

Login to the client area. Locate the link labeled "Update your details". Under the "My Details"...